Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Wheeler

Lori Wheeler

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wheeler
"Ms. Angie has provided outstanding customer service. She has gone above and beyond when I was having an issue with my payments. Just when I thought good customer service was dead and gone!"
Profile photo of Spencer Landers

Spencer Landers

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Landers
"First of all, the team members Summerly and Julie are super patient and concise, they helped me better understand the coverages available to me and reassured me that they would be there for me if I had any questions. Sebastian also was fantastic and helpful in facilitating my auto and home policy without rushing. Tammy and her team are world class!"
Profile photo of Kristen Whitney

Kristen Whitney

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Whitney
"Sebastian at Tammy Hill State Farm made my transition from my former insurance agency to State Farm extremely easy and seamless. His customer service was top notch as he answered any questions I had without any hesitation. I’m so happy we made the move to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shinichi Ogawa

Shinichi Ogawa

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shinichi Ogawa
"My insurance representative Sebastian, with one of the office of Tammy Hill's State Farm Insurance was the most amazing agent I've had to date. He went above and beyond, answering all sorts of complicated questions with extreme clarity and examples to further clarify situational questions. We spent multiple hours configuring various combinations of coverages, and his dedication towards his expertise and resourcefulness and willingness to serve and increase his knowledge of the inner workings of the industry is apparent and appreciated. Thank you Sebastian!"
Profile photo of freedom fighter

freedom fighter

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by freedom fighter
"I love this office from day one I bought my car. The people here are not short of angels 😇. All my needs are always addressed and completed! Summer is always helping with all my problems!!!!"
Profile photo of Jodi Hardin

Jodi Hardin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Hardin
"Super responsive and helpful. Recommend, recommend, recommend!"
Profile photo of Jalyn Fontenot

Jalyn Fontenot

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jalyn Fontenot
"Julie was amazing! Thank you so much for helping me"
Profile photo of Flex Hopes

Flex Hopes

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Flex Hopes
"Great customer service always. Summerly was awesome today Dex"
Profile photo of Reana Fritzler

Reana Fritzler

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reana Fritzler
"Sebastian was super helpful! I've never had a bad experience here."
Profile photo of Geneva Sarcedo

Geneva Sarcedo

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Sarcedo
"I've been with Tammy Hill State Farm since 2012 and the service continues to me top notch. Through a new baby, divorce, car accident, hail damaged roof, home sale, and condo purchase, they have helped me with my shifting insurance needs over the years. In particular, Kevin has been prompt, cordial, warm, knowledgeable, and made the daunting process feel easy"
Profile photo of Rev. Dr. Lewis H. Temple, III.

Rev. Dr. Lewis H. Temple, III.

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rev. Dr. Lewis H. Temple, III.
"My wife and I are longtime State Farm customers. We’ve relocated twice in three years and State Farm always insured that we were covered during the transitions. Even now as we’ve purchased new vehicles, State Farm (JM) updated our coverage to meet requirements for new vehicles. Thanks Lew and Michell"
Profile photo of Heather Oneil

Heather Oneil

November 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Oneil
"We previously used Tammy Booth Myers for insurance and after some years of being away have made the decision to utilize them again based on good customer service and prompt information."
Profile photo of Sara Tewksbury

Sara Tewksbury

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Tewksbury
"Anytime I have had a question, concern or need to make changes to my policy, this office has been most pleasant to communicate with. Summerly has been absolutely wonderful and efficient! I appreciate I can receive a knowledgeable response with kindness and understanding that certain matters are time sensitive. Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Audrey Roberts

Audrey Roberts

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Roberts
"I have been with Ms.Tammy for years and she taken great care of me. I was in an accident recently and my vehicle was deemed a total loss. When I was ready to purchase a new car she wrote my auto policy in the blink of an eye! I am thankful for her and trust her with my policies. If you’re looking for an agent please look no further!"
Profile photo of Nickolaus Hines

Nickolaus Hines

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nickolaus Hines
"The most incompetent insurance agents. I spent an hour registering a new vehicle with them under my name. They put it under my fianceé's name instead, and she started receiving emails that she has urgent paperwork to fill out. She never received any paperwork, and neither did I. When I called back the following week to sort it out, it turned out they listed her as the owner and the primary driver for some reason. The agent said it would all be resolved. Now a week after that second time getting my insurance sorted out, my fianceé is still getting "urgent" emails that paperwork hasn't been filled out for a vehicle registered under her name (my vehicle that I had already twice gone over details with an agent about). The vehicle is apparently still listed under her name despite any assurances the agent gave last week, and we still have yet to get any paperwork that we're getting urgent messages from Tammy Hill State Farm agents to fill out. A similar situation for coverage of a moped under my name that was purchased a year ago is still ongoing, with them not putting it under my name regardless of how many times we try and communicate very simple details. To top it all off, they never answer their phones. Switch your insurance company as soon as possible if you're with them or avoid at all costs if you don't want to waste hours of your life explaining basic details over and over and over with no resolution."
Profile photo of Denise Postony

Denise Postony

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Postony
"Great customer service! We have 4 cars and 2 homes (one mountain home) covered by State Farm through Tammy Hill's office. Concerned about home owners coverage in case of loss due to wildfires, we reached out to Tammy's office. Summerly responded, went over our policy and eased our minds (without trying to sell us more insurance). Our main concern was we may not have adequate coverage with everything getting more expensive. Turns out State Farm reviews our policy each year and adjusts coverage according to current costs/inflation. What a relief, an insurance company that has our back. Woohoo! Thank you Summerly, Tammy and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cade

Stephanie Cade

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cade
"I recently added more policies with my current ones, because during a review with Lucy at State Farm, I could save money and have better policies with better service! Definitely would recommend Tammy Hill’s office for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ellen Fletcher

Ellen Fletcher

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Fletcher
"I called office and received prompt service. Lucy and Angie has helped me several times with many issues and the service has always been excellent. Satisfied Customer for 21 Years!!!"
Profile photo of Colin Niewald

Colin Niewald

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Colin Niewald
"I’ve been using State Farm 10 years. Moved to Denver in 2019 and Joined Tammy Hills team. 1. Never ever spoke with her, someone from her team would reach out 2. Very very very slow response rate 3. As my driving record improved my insurance some how kept getting higher 4. I’m in the process of switching to progressive and will save roughly 50% on my insurance 5. I’ve been trying to figure out how to cancel my plan and …. Big surprise no one is getting back to me I’m a Partner in a service business and I understand their industry and I know there are INCREDIBLE agents out there but I would never, ever recommend Tammy Hill or any of her agents. RUN!!!!!"
Profile photo of Helen Jackson

Helen Jackson

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Jackson
"Keep you updated!"
Profile photo of Matt Ulrich

Matt Ulrich

November 8, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Matt Ulrich
"Called twice to get a quote for insurance. No one ever called me back. I'll go with another State Farm agency. did eventually get a call back"
Profile photo of Ted Bellamy

Ted Bellamy

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Bellamy
"We've been long time clients of this State Farm agency. We've always found them to be honest, dependable and available. Tammy recently helped me quickly resolve a difficult situation with the claims department. We truly felt like she had our best interests at heart. We're big fans and will be loyal clients into the future."
Profile photo of RJ

RJ

November 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by RJ
"No one loves calling the insurance company, but this branch has been kind to me for the last 5 years. I always have a lot of questions for them and want to explore many breakdowns before updating my policies, and they are consistently patient and helpful. They have fair rates and pick up the phone in person every time I call during business hours. What more could I ask for? Thank you Tammy Hill Office!"
Profile photo of Nikol Lopez

Nikol Lopez

June 1, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Nikol Lopez
"This is the absolute worse insurance agency I have ever dealt with. They are very unprofessional, unorganized and incompetent. They have made errors with my account that has cost me hundreds of dollars. I don’t believe State Farm is a bad company per say meaning the coverage is good and road side assistance has always been available when we have needed it. BUT the 1-800 can’t do anything but take payments it seems. I can’t seem to get my issues corrected and have been trying for several months. They keep saying the Tammy Hill Office is the one to make the corrections BUT they have not. They do not reply to emails, they do not answer the phones or call you back when you leave a message. When I have been in the office they have been more entertained with the internet and what’s going on with social media rather than speaking to me and making eye contact which is why my account was originally incorrect in the first place I’m assuming. State Farm is leaving me with no other options in getting this resolved. So with all that said State Farm Tammy Hill Office are THIEF'S!!!!"
Profile photo of Dominick Forneris

Dominick Forneris

July 12, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Dominick Forneris
"I used to be a loyal member of State Farm prior to moving to CO. After dealing with this specific branch I have gladly moved on and am willing to pay more for better services than deal with these people. Make sure they do their due-diligence when filing your insurance, otherwise they will charge you extra for their mistakes."